The 7 Sorrows Of The Virgin Mary

In this episode of The Catholic Talk Show, the guys explore the devotion of The 7 Sorrows of Mary.

Episode 214:
In this episode, we will discuss:
• What are The 7 Sorrows of Mary?
• Why do we call Mary “Mater Dolorosa”?
• How Do You Pray The 7 Sorrows Devotion?
• Why Is Mary depicted with swords in her heart?
• and much more


Get the #1 Catholic prayer app Hallow now!
Find Freedom with Exodus 90 – Try the App Free

One comment on “The 7 Sorrows Of The Virgin Mary

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to top